Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Batter Up Cooking Classes – Clarkson/Clayton Location (St. Louis)

June 2, 2015 - July 22, 2015

7-9-14a

This summer will feature a wonderful opportunity for people with Down syndrome and a parent to spend some quality time learning to cook in a fun, hands-on setting. The Dierberg’s Cooking School will be hosting the classes that will take place from June 2nd through the end of July for girls and boys 13 and older.

Clarkson/Clayton Location (6:00pm – 8:00pm)

Tuesday, June 2
Thursday, June 4
Wednesday, June 10

Monday, July 13
Thursday, July 16
Monday, July 20
Wednesday, July 22

Details

Start:
June 2, 2015
End:
July 22, 2015
Event Categories:
,

Past Events

Albert Pujols Celebrity Golf Classic

Monday, May 9, 2016

Albert's All-Stars

Sunday, January 31, 2016

Autumn Prom

Friday, October 30, 2015

SPONSORS