Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Communication & Sign Language Beginners Program – Virtual

April 6 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Beginners Class:

5:30pm – 6:30pm central time (3:30pm – 4:30pm pacific time): Ages 1-12 years old

7:00pm – 8:00pm central time (5:00pm – 6:00pm pacific time): Ages 13 years and older

** Please note the time zones**

Please RSVP to Jen Teemer at jen@pujolsfamilyfoundation.org to reserve your spot.

Details

Date:
April 6
Time:
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Category:

Past Events

Albert's All-Stars

Sunday, January 26, 2020

15th Annual O’ Night Divine Christmas Celebration

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Autumn Prom

Friday, October 18, 2019

SPONSORS