Our board opens doors for us in the community and increases our visibility on a number of fronts, as well as helping to raise funds.

Executive Committee

Jeanette Bax-Kurtz, Treasurer
Norv Beffa, Secretary
Todd Perry, Executive Director/CEO

National Advisory Board

Rusty Crossland
Kathy Doan
Ken Fleischmann
JJ Isbell
Dr. Janet Mueller
Dr. Homer Sedighi
Dan Timm
Roger Watson


Donate Today

Make a tax deductable contribution

Past Events

Event wrap ups and photo galleries


Watch our inspirational video gallery