Pujols rakes in fifth Silver SluggerNovember 12, 2009

Pujols was named the winner of a Silver Slugger Award, a trophy presented to the top offensive player at each position in each league. Pujols was the only Cardinals player to win one, following Wednesday’s announcement of Adam Wainwright and Yadier Molina as Gold Glove Award winners.


Donate Today

Make a tax deductable contribution

Past Events

Event wrap ups and photo galleries


Watch our inspirational video gallery